2018 Board of Directors

Thunder Bay - October 11, 2017

The Chamber extends a warm welcome to Dr. Andrew Dean (Lakehead University), Nathan Lawrence (Dominion Lending Centers Lakehead Financial), Aileen Pajunen (Goldcorp Musselwhite Mine) and Suzanne Tighe (Nurse Next Door).

The Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce is very pleased to announce that the following individuals have been elected to the Board of Directors for a three year term, commencing November 1, 2017:

–  Dr. Andrew Dean (Lakehead University)

–  Nathan Lawrence (Dominion Lending Centers Lakehead Financial)

–  Aileen Pajunen (Goldcorp Musselwhite Mine)

–  Suzanne Tighe (Nurse Next Door)

Previously elected individuals who will continue to serve on the Board of Directors in 2018 are:

–  Ken Boshcoff (Sign Face Systems)

–  Riley Burton (Confederation College)

–  Rosa Carlino (Cheadles LLP)

–  Pasquale Coccimiglio (Staples Business Depot)

–  Peter Kibzey (Resolute Forest Products Inc.)

–  Matt Pearson (Sleeping Giant Brewing Company)

–  Roberta Sawchyn (Best Western Plus Nor’Wester Hotel & Conference Centre)

–  Jim Stadey (Eat Local)

–  Jason Thompson (Vector Construction)

Upcoming Chamber Events